> Enrich.chat gives AI agents verified work emails and mobiles. To use it from an agent, read https://enrich.chat/agents.md . This is the Markdown version of https://enrich.chat/alternatives/leadiq/

# The best LeadIQ alternatives in 2026, sorted by the job you need done

LeadIQ captures LinkedIn contacts into your CRM and charges 10 credits for a phone number. We compared eight tools on price and on what each one does, using each vendor's own pages.

By Enrich.chat Editorial. Updated October 16, 2026.

**Short answer:** The best LeadIQ alternatives in 2026 depend on the job: Lusha, ContactOut or Apollo to capture LinkedIn contacts into a CRM, Apollo, Cognism or ZoomInfo to enrich CRM records, and Enrich.chat or FullEnrich to look a person up by API. [LeadIQ Pro costs $20 a month](https://leadiq.com/pricing) for 200 credits, and a phone number costs 10 of them. Enrich.chat sells monthly credit plans from $29.

## Key takeaways

- LeadIQ Pro costs $20 a month, or $15 billed yearly, for 200 credits and up to 5 users. A phone number costs 10 credits and an email 1, as checked October 16, 2026.
- LeadIQ's terms say credits on paid plans expire at the end of each term, payments for credits are non-refundable, and plans renew automatically.
- For 500 contacts a month, each with a work email and a mobile, LeadIQ needs 5,500 credits, which costs $236.50 a month on monthly billing. Enrich.chat costs $90 on the Scale plan.
- LeadIQ's extension captures contacts on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator. Enrich.chat has no extension or CRM app, though its dashboard keeps saved lists and exports CSV.
- Pick by job: Lusha, ContactOut or Apollo for LinkedIn capture, Apollo, Cognism or ZoomInfo for CRM enrichment, Enrich.chat or FullEnrich for API lookups.

## The verdict

LeadIQ's core job is capturing LinkedIn contacts into a CRM, and Lusha, ContactOut and Apollo do it with their own extensions. For contact data inside an AI agent or your own app, **Enrich.chat** is the simplest swap: one prompt, unlimited seats, and credits spent only on matches.

- Best for agents and apps: Enrich.chat (One prompt, credit plans from $29 a month)
- Best for LinkedIn capture: Lusha (Extension with CRM export, from $37.45 a month billed yearly)
- Best all-in-one: Apollo (Extension, sequences and a dialer, from $49 a seat billed yearly)
- Best waterfall by API: FullEnrich (1 credit per email, 10 per mobile, unlimited users)

## LeadIQ alternatives at a glance

|  | Enrich.chat | LeadIQ | Apollo | Lusha | ContactOut | Wiza | FullEnrich | Cognism | ZoomInfo |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Prices published | Yes: $29 to $299 | Yes: Pro slider, Enterprise by quote | Yes: from $49 a seat, yearly | Yes: from $37.45 a month, yearly | Yes: $49 to $99 a month | Yes: from $49 a user a month | Yes: from $49 a month, yearly | No: quote only | No: quote only |
| Free plan | Yes: 10 a day, no signup | Yes: 50 credits, 1 user | Yes: 900 credits a year | Yes: 40 credits a month | Yes: 5 emails and 5 phones a day | Yes: 20 emails, 5 phones | Partial: 50 trial credits | No | Partial: free trial |
| Monthly billing, no annual contract | Yes | Yes: Pro. Enterprise is annual only | Yes: costs more than yearly | Yes: costs a third more | Yes: monthly prices shown | Yes: monthly plans | Yes: monthly view | Not stated | Not stated |
| No per-seat fee | Yes: unlimited seats | Partial: up to 5 users on Pro | No: priced per seat | Partial: seats vary by plan | No: 1 user per company | No: priced per user | Yes: unlimited users | Partial: 5 seats included | Not stated |
| Chrome extension | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not listed | Not listed | Yes: Professional plan |
| CRM sync or enrichment | No: no CRM app | Yes: Salesforce, HubSpot via Workato | Yes: from the Free plan | Yes: direct export to a CRM | Partial: Salesforce on Team | Yes: CRM integrations | Partial: HubSpot push | Yes: add-on | Yes: CRM integrations |
| API access | Yes: no key to start | Yes: Free and Pro | Yes: all plans | Partial: Pro and up | Partial: Team plan, by quote | Partial: Team plan, by quote | Yes: Pro plan | Yes: both editions | Not stated |
| MCP server for AI assistants | Yes: no key | Yes: LeadIQ login | Yes: any plan | Yes: any plan | Yes: listed | Not stated | Yes: Pro plan | Yes: both editions | Yes: ZoomInfo login |
| Cost of a mobile number | 250 credits | 10 credits | 8 credits | 5 credits | Unlimited, fair use | 500 a month, then $0.35 | 10 credits | Both editions, by quote | Professional, by quote |

## The 8 best LeadIQ alternatives, ranked

Enrich.chat is our product, so we rank it first for people who want contact data in an AI agent, a spreadsheet or their own app, without per-seat fees or contracts. The other seven cover capture, enrichment and API jobs, and each has real strengths. Prices come from each vendor's own pages, checked October 16, 2026.

### Enrich.chat

Contact data for AI agents and apps. Paste one prompt into ChatGPT, Claude or Cursor and get work emails and mobile numbers back, each with a status.

- Best for: Agents, sheets and apps that look people up by LinkedIn URL, work email, or name and company website
- Pricing: Plans from $29 a month with 100,000 monthly credits: 10 credits per work email, 250 per mobile, 5 per profile
- Strength: Credits are spent only on matches, with unlimited seats and no annual contract
- Strength: Remote MCP server with no key, or one prompt in ChatGPT, Claude, Cursor or code
- Strength: Work emails come back as verified, catch_all or unknown, and mobiles with a line type
- Strength: Takes a LinkedIn URL as a lookup key and never logs in to LinkedIn
- Watch out for: No Chrome extension, CRM app or spreadsheet-style table builder
- Watch out for: The email input takes work emails only, and a name lookup needs a company website
- Watch out for: No sequencing, dialer or job-change alerts

### Apollo

All-in-one sales platform with contact data, sequences, a dialer, a Chrome extension, CRM enrichment, an API and an MCP server.

- Best for: Teams that want data and outreach in one seat
- Pricing: Basic $49 a seat a month billed yearly, or $65 monthly ([Apollo pricing](https://www.apollo.io/pricing), checked October 16, 2026)
- Strength: Extension, API access and CRM enrichment (100 records a month) on the Free plan
- Strength: Credits are pooled across the whole team
- Strength: Sequences and a dialer in the same seat
- Watch out for: A phone number costs 8 credits, and unused credits expire each billing cycle
- Watch out for: Priced per seat, and every seat on an account shares one plan level

### Lusha

Prospecting app and Chrome extension for emails and phone numbers, with CRM export, an API and an MCP server.

- Best for: Reps who reveal contacts one at a time on LinkedIn and other sites
- Pricing: Starter $37.45 a month billed yearly, or $49.90 monthly, with 400 credits a month ([Lusha pricing](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/), checked October 16, 2026)
- Strength: Extension works on LinkedIn, CRMs and any website, with direct export to a CRM
- Strength: A phone number costs 5 credits, against 10 on LeadIQ
- Strength: Free plan includes verified emails and phones
- Watch out for: 400 credits on Starter is 80 phone numbers a month
- Watch out for: API and CSV enrichment start on Pro, at $52.45 a month billed yearly

### ContactOut

Contact finder sold as a browser extension and search portal, with a flat monthly price instead of a credit meter.

- Best for: Individual reps who want a flat price for emails and phones
- Pricing: Email $49 and Email + Phone $99 a month with US and UK data, or $25 and $49 without ([ContactOut pricing](https://contactout.com/pricing), checked October 16, 2026)
- Strength: Unlimited emails, and phones on Email + Phone, under a fair use policy
- Strength: Browser extension and search portal on the Free plan
- Strength: MCP server listed for AI assistants
- Watch out for: Each plan carries a one user per company limit
- Watch out for: Exports cap at 300 or 600 a month, and team and API plans are by quote

### Wiza

Contact finder with a Chrome extension, priced per user, with a monthly credit plan or a yearly plan with unlimited reveals.

- Best for: One person who wants emails and phones in a lead list
- Pricing: Email $99 and Email + Phone $199 a user a month, or $990 and $1,990 billed yearly ([Wiza pricing](https://wiza.co/pricing), checked October 16, 2026)
- Strength: Starter plan from $49 a month with 100 valid emails and 100 phones
- Strength: CRM integrations on every paid plan
- Strength: Past your credits, extra emails cost $0.15 and extra phones $0.35
- Watch out for: Priced per user, and the Team plan starts at 3 users by quote
- Watch out for: Yearly plans swap credits for unlimited reveals but cap exports at 2,500 a month

### FullEnrich

Waterfall enrichment sold by credits, with an API, an MCP server, a HubSpot push and unlimited users.

- Best for: Teams that want a waterfall across many sources on one credit meter
- Pricing: Pro from $55 a month for 1,000 credits, or $49 a month billed yearly ([FullEnrich pricing](https://fullenrich.com/pricing), checked October 16, 2026)
- Strength: A work email costs 1 credit and a mobile 10, and the page says you pay only for data you find
- Strength: Unlimited users, with credits rolling over for 3 months on monthly plans
- Strength: API, MCP server and CRM push on the Pro plan
- Watch out for: A mobile costs 10 credits, so 500 contacts with mobiles need the 10K tier at $499 a month
- Watch out for: No Chrome extension is listed on the pricing page

### Cognism

Compliance-first sales intelligence with mobile numbers and intent data, sold by quote, with a CRM Enrichment add-on.

- Best for: Sales teams that will buy through a sales call and want verified mobiles
- Pricing: No public prices. Standard and Pro editions, each with 5 seats included ([Cognism pricing](https://www.cognism.com/pricing), checked October 16, 2026)
- Strength: One credit is one revealed contact, shared across the app, Enrich and API
- Strength: MCP and API access in both editions
- Strength: Pro adds on-demand mobile verification and intent data
- Watch out for: No public prices, so you cannot budget before a sales call
- Watch out for: CRM enrichment is an add-on, and credits per seat are not published

### ZoomInfo

Enterprise sales intelligence sold by quote, with a Chrome extension and CRM integrations from its entry plan.

- Best for: Large teams that want intent, alerts and depth and accept a sales-led contract
- Pricing: No public prices: the [pricing page](https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing) asks you to request one, checked October 16, 2026. See our [ZoomInfo pricing guide](https://enrich.chat/blog/zoominfo-pricing/)
- Strength: Professional lists mobile numbers, a Chrome extension and CRM integrations
- Strength: Copilot Advanced adds champion tracking, job posting changes and buyer intent
- Strength: MCP server for AI assistants
- Watch out for: No price on the page, so you fill in a form to get one
- Watch out for: Intent and champion tracking need the higher Copilot tiers

## Who is LeadIQ for, and how much does it cost in 2026?

LeadIQ is a prospecting tool for sales reps who work from LinkedIn. [LeadIQ's prospecting page](https://leadiq.com/identify-prospect-data) says its Chrome extension works alongside LinkedIn and Sales Navigator, shows emails and mobile numbers, and sends contacts to Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft or Gong. It also sells [CRM enrichment, an API and job-change tracking](https://leadiq.com/). Its [Chrome Web Store listing](https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/leadiq-prospector/befngoippmpmobkkpkdoblkmofpjihnk) shows 4.0 from 57 ratings and 40,000 users.

On [LeadIQ's pricing page](https://leadiq.com/pricing) on October 16, 2026, Pro cost $20 a month on monthly billing, or $15 billed yearly. That is the lowest step of a credit slider, and it includes 200 credits a month and up to 5 users. The highest step is 6,750 credits for $290.25 a month. Enterprise is custom and sold on an annual plan only.

| LeadIQ plan | Monthly billing | Billed yearly | Credits and users |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Free | $0 | $0 | 50 credits, 1 user |
| Pro, lowest step | $20 | $15 a month | 200 credits a month, up to 5 users |
| Pro, 1,000 credits | $50 | $37.50 a month | 1,000 credits a month, up to 5 users |
| Pro, highest step | $290.25 | $217.69 a month | 6,750 credits a month, up to 5 users |
| Enterprise | By quote | By quote, annual only | Custom credits and users |

A credit buys one data point. An email costs 1 credit, a phone number 10, an email plus a phone 11, and an account enrichment 3. LeadIQ also offers a 30-day free trial of any plan. Our [LeadIQ pricing guide](https://enrich.chat/blog/leadiq-pricing/) goes deeper on the plans.

The phone price is what most buyers feel first. Figure 1 shows what one phone number costs at three steps of the slider, if you use every credit.

**Figure 1: What one phone number costs on LeadIQ Pro.** A phone number costs 10 credits. At the lowest Pro step, 200 credits for $20 a month, one phone costs $1.00 on monthly billing and $0.75 on yearly billing. At 1,000 credits for $50 it costs $0.50 and $0.38. At 6,750 credits for $290.25 it costs $0.43 and $0.32.

*What one LeadIQ phone number costs at three steps of the Pro slider, if you use every credit. The labels on the left are the monthly credits and the plan price a month, on monthly billing then yearly billing. Prices are from the slider's price table, checked October 16, 2026. Source: [LeadIQ pricing](https://leadiq.com/pricing).*

## Why do people look for a LeadIQ alternative?

The reasons that LeadIQ's own pages and terms support are the price of a phone, expiring credits, a five-user ceiling and a workflow that lives inside LinkedIn's pages. Review signals are thin, so we report what we could read.

- **A phone number costs ten emails.** [LeadIQ's pricing page](https://leadiq.com/pricing) charges 10 credits for a phone and 1 for an email. The lowest Pro step holds 200 credits, so it covers 20 phone numbers a month.
- **Credits expire.** [LeadIQ's terms](https://leadiq.com/legal/terms-of-use) say credits on paid plans expire at the end of the term, which is each month on a monthly plan and one year on an annual plan. Payments for credits are non-refundable. Plans renew on their own unless you cancel, and an annual plan needs written notice at least 30 days before the term ends.
- **Five users, then a quote.** Pro includes up to 5 users. On the same pricing page, CSV file enrichment, Salesforce duplicate detection, team analytics and SSO sit on Enterprise, which is annual only.
- **The workflow lives on LinkedIn's pages.** [LinkedIn's help page](https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/a1341387) says it does not permit third-party software, including browser extensions, that scrapes, modifies or automates activity on its site, and that members who use such tools risk restrictions. We make no claim about any one vendor, and every extension in this guide works inside the browser. Read LinkedIn's rules and ask how a tool collects data before a team depends on it. Our guide to [LinkedIn scraping](https://enrich.chat/blog/is-linkedin-scraping-legal/) has more.
- **Review signals are thin.** The Chrome Web Store shows 4.0 from 57 ratings. [Trustpilot](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/leadiq.com) shows 2.3 from 6 reviews, none in the last 12 months, and five of the six are about unwanted contact or personal data rather than the product. Trustpilot does not fact-check reviews. LeadIQ's own pages quote 4.3 out of 5 on G2, but G2 blocked our access, so we could not check it.

## Does LeadIQ have an API or an MCP server?

Yes to both. [LeadIQ's developer docs](https://developer.leadiq.com/) describe a GraphQL API at api.leadiq.com/graphql and an MCP connector at mcp.leadiq.com/mcp that signs you in with your LeadIQ account over OAuth. The API finds one person from a name and company, a LinkedIn profile, or a work or personal email. It also searches people by title, seniority, company size and location.

The [MCP page](https://leadiq.com/leadiq-mcp) says a paid plan is required, while the developer docs say a free tier can connect, and the pricing table lists MCP on all three plans. Confirm with LeadIQ before you plan around the free tier. The pricing table lists API access on Free and Pro.

On billing, the developer docs say MCP tools charge for data that is actually returned: 1 credit for a work email, 10 for a direct phone, 11 for both, 3 for a company and 0.1 for a profile record. An email that fails verification is not returned and costs nothing, and looking up a data point you already paid for in the past year is free. The direct GraphQL API runs on its own ratesheet, which we could not find published, so ask LeadIQ for it.

## Which LeadIQ alternative fits which job?

Pick by the job you hire LeadIQ to do. Three jobs cover most buyers: capture contacts from LinkedIn into a CRM, fill gaps in the CRM records you already hold, or look a person up from code or an AI agent. Figure 2 maps each job to the tools we compared.

**Figure 2: Which LeadIQ alternative fits which job.** Four jobs and the tools that fit each. Capturing contacts from LinkedIn into a CRM points to Lusha, ContactOut or Apollo. Filling missing emails and phones in CRM records points to Apollo, Cognism or ZoomInfo. Looking up a person from your own code or an AI agent points to Enrich.chat or FullEnrich. Capturing into Outreach or Gong with job-change tracking points to staying on LeadIQ.

*Which tool fits which job, drawn from the vendors' own pages, checked October 16, 2026: [LeadIQ](https://leadiq.com/pricing), [Apollo](https://www.apollo.io/pricing), [Lusha](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/), [ContactOut](https://contactout.com/pricing), [FullEnrich](https://fullenrich.com/pricing), [Cognism](https://www.cognism.com/pricing), [ZoomInfo](https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing).*

### Capture contacts from LinkedIn into a CRM

Lusha, ContactOut, Apollo and Wiza all ship a Chrome extension. [Lusha's pricing page](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/) lists its extension on LinkedIn, CRMs and any website, with direct export to a CRM, from $37.45 a month billed yearly. [ContactOut](https://contactout.com/pricing) lists unlimited emails on its $49 plan and unlimited emails and phones on its $99 plan, both under a fair use policy, with US and UK data and a one user per company limit. [Apollo](https://www.apollo.io/pricing) includes its extension on the Free plan, and each reveal spends credits: 1 for an email and 8 for a phone. [Wiza](https://wiza.co/pricing) prices per user from $49 a month. Our guides to the [Apollo Chrome extension](https://enrich.chat/blog/apollo-chrome-extension/) and [Wiza pricing](https://enrich.chat/blog/wiza-pricing/) cover the details.

### Enrich the CRM records you already hold

Apollo, Cognism and ZoomInfo sell enrichment inside a larger platform. [Apollo](https://www.apollo.io/pricing) lists CRM enrichment on every plan, 100 records a month on Free and automated enrichment on paid plans. [Cognism](https://www.cognism.com/pricing) sells CRM Enrichment as an add-on to its Standard and Pro editions, by quote. [ZoomInfo](https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing) lists CRM integrations on its Professional plan and publishes no price. LeadIQ's own routes are a Salesforce managed package, HubSpot through Workato, and its API. For a general guide, read [CRM data enrichment](https://enrich.chat/blog/crm-data-enrichment/).

### Look a person up by API or from an AI agent

Enrich.chat and FullEnrich both sell contact data over an API and an MCP server. [FullEnrich](https://fullenrich.com/pricing) charges 1 credit for a work email and 10 for a mobile, with unlimited users. Enrich.chat charges 10 credits for a work email and 250 for a mobile, with unlimited seats, and a lookup that finds nothing uses 0 credits. Read about the [person enrichment API](https://enrich.chat/api/person-enrichment/) or see [Enrich.chat pricing](https://enrich.chat/pricing/).

## How much do 500 contacts a month cost on LeadIQ and its alternatives?

For 500 contacts a month, each with a work email and a mobile, list prices on monthly billing run from $90 to $499. On Enrich.chat the same contacts need 130,000 credits, which fits the Scale plan at $90 a month. LeadIQ needs 5,500 credits, which costs $236.50 a month on monthly billing.

| Tool | Plan that covers 500 a month | Billed monthly | Billed yearly |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Enrich.chat | Scale plan, 130,000 credits | $90 | Not offered, no annual contract |
| ContactOut | Email + Phone, one user | $99 | Not shown on the page |
| Apollo | 2 Basic seats, 5,000 credits | $130 | $98 a month |
| Wiza | Email + Phone, one user | $199 | $166 a month |
| LeadIQ | Pro, 5,500 credits, up to 5 users | $236.50 | $177.38 a month |
| Lusha | Pro, 3,200 credits | $362.40 | $279.95 a month |
| FullEnrich | 10K credit tier | $499 | $454 a month |

Here is how each number was built from the vendor's own page on October 16, 2026:

- **Enrich.chat:** 500 emails × 10 credits + 500 mobiles × 250 credits = 130,000 credits if every contact returns both. A lookup that finds nothing uses 0 credits, and each response shows `credits_used`.
- **LeadIQ:** an email is 1 credit and a phone 10, so 11 per contact and 5,500 credits. The [slider](https://leadiq.com/pricing) has a step at 5,500: $236.50 monthly, or $177.38 a month billed yearly.
- **Apollo:** 1 + 8 = 9 credits per contact, so 4,500 credits. [Basic](https://www.apollo.io/pricing) gives 2,500 credits per seat per month on monthly billing and pools them across the team, so two seats cover it.
- **Lusha:** 1 + 5 = 6 credits per contact, so 3,000 credits. The next [slider step](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/) is 3,200 credits, on Pro.
- **Wiza:** [Email + Phone](https://wiza.co/pricing) gives 500 valid emails and 500 phone numbers a month. The yearly plan has unlimited reveals but 2,500 exports a month.
- **ContactOut:** [Email + Phone](https://contactout.com/pricing) lists unlimited emails and phones under a fair use policy, and 600 exports a month. The page shows monthly prices only.
- **FullEnrich:** 1 + 10 = 11 credits per contact, so 5,500 credits. The 5K step is too small, so the [10K step](https://fullenrich.com/pricing) applies. Yearly, 66,000 credits fit the 120K a year tier.
- **Not in the table:** [Cognism](https://www.cognism.com/pricing) and [ZoomInfo](https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing) publish no prices.

**Figure 3: Monthly cost of 500 contacts with an email and a mobile.** List price per month on monthly billing for 500 contacts a month, each with a work email and a mobile number: Enrich.chat $90 on the Scale plan, ContactOut $99 on Email + Phone, Apollo $130 for two Basic seats, Wiza $199 on Email + Phone, LeadIQ $236.50 for 5,500 credits, Lusha $362.40 on Pro, and FullEnrich $499 on its 10K credit tier.

*List prices on monthly billing for 500 contacts a month, each with a work email and a mobile. The Enrich.chat bar is the Scale plan, which covers the 130,000 credits these contacts need. LeadIQ's price covers up to 5 users, and the others price per seat or user. Cognism and ZoomInfo publish no prices. Sources: [ContactOut](https://contactout.com/pricing), [Apollo](https://www.apollo.io/pricing), [Wiza](https://wiza.co/pricing), [LeadIQ](https://leadiq.com/pricing), [Lusha](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/), [FullEnrich](https://fullenrich.com/pricing), checked October 16, 2026.*

These are list prices at one volume, so a different volume or a quote will move them. ContactOut and Wiza price per user, Apollo per seat, and LeadIQ covers up to 5 users in its price. Enrich.chat plans bill a fixed monthly price with unlimited seats and every product included. See [Enrich.chat pricing](https://enrich.chat/pricing/), and our guides to [Apollo](https://enrich.chat/blog/apollo-pricing/), [Lusha](https://enrich.chat/blog/lusha-pricing/) and [FullEnrich](https://enrich.chat/blog/fullenrich-pricing/) pricing for more.

## Is there a free alternative to LeadIQ?

Yes. Enrich.chat, Apollo, Lusha, ContactOut, Wiza and FullEnrich all have a free plan or a trial, and so does LeadIQ. LeadIQ's Free plan has 1 user and 50 credits, which is 5 phone numbers or 50 emails. Free-plan credits expire after one year, per [LeadIQ's terms](https://leadiq.com/legal/terms-of-use).

| Tool | Free plan or trial | What it covers |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Enrich.chat | 10 lookups a day per IP, no signup | A person from a LinkedIn URL, a work email, or a name and company website |
| LeadIQ | 50 credits, 1 user | 5 phone numbers or 50 emails |
| [Apollo](https://www.apollo.io/pricing) | 900 credits a seat a year, granted monthly | 900 emails or 112 phone numbers a year |
| [Lusha](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/) | 40 credits a month | 40 emails or 8 phone numbers a month |
| [ContactOut](https://contactout.com/pricing) | 5 emails, 5 phones and 5 exports a day | Browser extension and search portal |
| [Wiza](https://wiza.co/pricing) | 20 valid emails and 5 phone numbers | No renewal period is stated on the card |
| [FullEnrich](https://fullenrich.com/pricing) | 50 trial credits, no card | 50 emails or 5 mobile numbers |

To try one profile in the browser first, use the free [LinkedIn email finder](https://enrich.chat/tools/linkedin-email-finder/) or the [email finder](https://enrich.chat/tools/email-finder/).

## When is LeadIQ the better choice?

LeadIQ is the better choice when your reps capture contacts while they browse LinkedIn and want one click into their CRM or sequencer. Pick LeadIQ if:

- Your team prospects on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator and wants contacts pushed into Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft or Gong. [LeadIQ's extension](https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/leadiq-prospector/befngoippmpmobkkpkdoblkmofpjihnk) also shows whether a record exists in your CRM and who owns it. Enrich.chat has no extension.
- You want job-change alerts on past champions and buyers. The [pricing table](https://leadiq.com/pricing) lists them on Free and Pro, and Enrich.chat has no alerts.
- You use Salesforce and want enrichment through a managed package, or HubSpot through Workato, per [LeadIQ's home page](https://leadiq.com/). Enrich.chat has no CRM app.
- You want an AI email writer inside Outreach, Salesloft or Gmail. The [Chrome Web Store listing](https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/leadiq-prospector/befngoippmpmobkkpkdoblkmofpjihnk) describes one, called Scribe.
- Your team is five reps or fewer. Pro includes up to 5 users in one price, from $20 a month on monthly billing.

Choose Enrich.chat when the contact data goes into an agent, a sheet your agent fills or your own app, and you want credits spent only on what comes back. Enrich.chat has no Chrome extension, CRM app, spreadsheet-style table builder, sequencing or dialer. Its [dashboard](https://enrich.chat/platform/) does have saved lists and CSV export. For bigger databases on annual contracts, see the [best B2B data providers](https://enrich.chat/blog/best-b2b-data-providers/), and for tools that find emails from a LinkedIn profile, the [best LinkedIn email finders](https://enrich.chat/blog/best-linkedin-email-finder/).

## How do you run LeadIQ-style lookups from an AI agent?

Add Enrich.chat's remote MCP server at `enrich.chat/mcp` (one-click links are on the [install page](https://enrich.chat/install/)), or paste one prompt into ChatGPT, Claude or Cursor so the agent reads [enrich.chat/agents.md](https://enrich.chat/agents.md). The first 10 lookups each day need no signup and no key. Enrich.chat covers LeadIQ's lookup and search jobs, not its capture, CRM or alert jobs:

| LeadIQ job | Enrich.chat call |
| --- | --- |
| Find one person from a LinkedIn profile, an email, or a name and company | `GET /v1/person` with `linkedin_url`, a work `email`, or `name` and a company website in `company` |
| Search people by title, seniority and industry | `GET /v1/search` and `GET /v1/company/people` |
| Company details and technology | `GET /v1/company` and `GET /v1/company/tech` |
| Chrome extension capture, saved lists, CRM sync, CSV file enrichment | No equivalent: no extension, CRM app, saved lists or bulk export |
| Job-change tracking, email writer, dialer | No equivalent |

```text
Use www.enrich.chat to enrich each person on this list with a work email and a mobile number. Use the LinkedIn URL when I give one, otherwise the name and company website. Mark catch_all emails as risky, list the rows with no match, and total the credits used: [paste rows]
```

The agent returns your rows with new columns and the total `credits_used`. It never logs in to LinkedIn, because a LinkedIn URL is only a lookup key. Give it URLs you already hold, from your CRM or a list you built by hand. Each work email comes back with a status, `verified`, `catch_all` or `unknown`, and each mobile with a line type. The email input takes work emails only, and a name lookup needs a company website, not a company name. At about one request a second, 500 lookups take under 10 minutes. Treat every contact as a strong lead, not a guarantee.

When the free lookups run out, the API returns 402 with a link to [your account page](https://enrich.chat/account/), where you log in with your email, pick Growth, Scale or Pro and pay at checkout. Anyone can opt out at [enrich.chat/opt-out](https://enrich.chat/opt-out/), and you stay responsible for TCPA, CAN-SPAM and GDPR rules. Our [TCPA guide](https://enrich.chat/blog/tcpa-b2b-cold-calling/) explains the calling rules in plain words and is not legal advice. See also our [terms](https://enrich.chat/terms/).

## How do you leave LeadIQ without paying for another term?

Cancel before the term ends, and spend your credits first. [LeadIQ's terms](https://leadiq.com/legal/terms-of-use) say plans renew for the same length of term unless you give written notice. For an annual plan, notice is due at least 30 days before the term ends. For a monthly plan, you cancel through your account before the term ends.

The same terms say no refunds or credits are given for any part of the fees on termination, credits on paid plans expire at the end of the term, and fees can change at renewal. Diary the date, then run 20 of your own contacts through a free plan of your next tool before you commit.

## Frequently asked questions

### What is LeadIQ used for?

LeadIQ is a prospecting tool for sales reps. [Its prospecting page](https://leadiq.com/identify-prospect-data) says the Chrome extension works alongside LinkedIn and Sales Navigator, shows emails and mobile numbers, and sends contacts to Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesloft or Gong. It also sells CRM enrichment, job-change tracking, an API and an MCP connector. Enrich.chat does none of the capture or CRM work. It looks a person up from a LinkedIn URL, a work email, or a name and company website.

### How much does LeadIQ cost per month?

On [LeadIQ's pricing page](https://leadiq.com/pricing), Pro costs $20 a month on monthly billing, or $15 billed yearly, for 200 credits and up to 5 users. The slider rises to 6,750 credits for $290.25 a month. Free gives 1 user and 50 credits, and Enterprise is a custom annual plan. A phone number costs 10 credits and an email costs 1. We checked these prices on October 16, 2026.

### Do LeadIQ credits roll over?

No. [LeadIQ's terms](https://leadiq.com/legal/terms-of-use) say credits on paid plans expire at the end of the current term: the end of each month on a monthly plan and after one year on an annual plan. Free-plan credits expire after one year, and payments for credits are non-refundable. [Apollo's credits](https://www.apollo.io/pricing) also expire each billing cycle, and [FullEnrich](https://fullenrich.com/pricing) rolls credits over for 3 months on monthly plans. Enrich.chat credits renew monthly and do not roll over.

### Is there a free alternative to LeadIQ?

Yes, several. Enrich.chat gives every IP address 10 lookups a day with no signup. [Apollo's Free plan](https://www.apollo.io/pricing) has 900 credits a year, [Lusha's](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/) has 40 credits a month, [ContactOut's](https://contactout.com/pricing) gives 5 emails and 5 phones a day, and [Wiza's](https://wiza.co/pricing) gives 20 valid emails and 5 phone numbers. LeadIQ's own Free plan has 50 credits for 1 user. We checked each plan on October 16, 2026.

### Does LeadIQ have an API?

Yes. [LeadIQ's developer docs](https://developer.leadiq.com/) describe a GraphQL API that finds one person from a name and company, a LinkedIn profile or an email, and searches people by title, seniority and company filters. Its pricing table lists API access on Free and Pro. The direct API runs on its own ratesheet, which we could not find published. Enrich.chat has a plain HTTPS API, and the first 10 lookups a day need no key.

### What is the best LeadIQ alternative for an AI agent?

Pick a tool with an MCP server or a plain API. Enrich.chat, Apollo, Lusha, ContactOut, FullEnrich, Cognism and ZoomInfo all list one. Apollo, Lusha, ZoomInfo and LeadIQ sign you in with an account over OAuth first. Enrich.chat's [remote MCP server](https://enrich.chat/install/) needs no key, and one prompt works in ChatGPT, Claude or Cursor. Check each vendor's terms before you build an agent on its data.

## Sources

1. [LeadIQ pricing](https://leadiq.com/pricing)
2. [LeadIQ Terms of Use](https://leadiq.com/legal/terms-of-use)
3. [LeadIQ Public API Reference](https://developer.leadiq.com/)
4. [LeadIQ MCP integration](https://leadiq.com/leadiq-mcp)
5. [LeadIQ prospecting capabilities](https://leadiq.com/identify-prospect-data)
6. [LeadIQ Chrome extension](https://leadiq.com/chrome-extension)
7. [LeadIQ home page](https://leadiq.com/)
8. [LeadIQ: Contact Data in One Click](https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/leadiq-prospector/befngoippmpmobkkpkdoblkmofpjihnk)
9. [LeadIQ reviews](https://www.trustpilot.com/review/leadiq.com)
10. [Prohibited software and extensions](https://www.linkedin.com/help/linkedin/answer/a1341387)
11. [Apollo pricing](https://www.apollo.io/pricing)
12. [Apollo MCP](https://www.apollo.io/product/mcp)
13. [Lusha pricing](https://www.lusha.com/pricing/)
14. [Lusha Model Context Protocol (MCP) Server](https://docs.lusha.com/user-guide/mcp/lusha-model-context-protocol-mcp-server)
15. [ContactOut pricing](https://contactout.com/pricing)
16. [ContactOut MCP](https://contactout.com/mcp-integration)
17. [Wiza pricing](https://wiza.co/pricing)
18. [FullEnrich pricing](https://fullenrich.com/pricing)
19. [Cognism pricing](https://www.cognism.com/pricing)
20. [ZoomInfo pricing](https://www.zoominfo.com/pricing)
21. [ZoomInfo MCP](https://www.zoominfo.com/solutions/zoominfo-mcp)

## Try this prompt

Enrich a list without an extension

```text
Use www.enrich.chat to enrich each person on this list with a work email and a mobile number. Use the LinkedIn URL when I give one, otherwise the name and company website. Mark catch_all emails as risky, list the rows with no match, and total the credits used: [paste rows]
```

## Related

- [LeadIQ pricing: plans, credits and cost per contact](https://enrich.chat/blog/leadiq-pricing/)
- [Apollo alternatives (2026): 8 tools priced on 1,000 contacts](https://enrich.chat/alternatives/apollo/)
- [Best LinkedIn email finders (2026): 9 tools compared](https://enrich.chat/blog/best-linkedin-email-finder/)
